This is the "Home" page of the "ENGL 102: "Capitalism" (Barnett)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENGL 102: "Capitalism" (Barnett)   Tags: course guides, english  

Argumentative papers based on topics derived from the documentary Capitalism: A Love Story
Last Updated: Jan 4, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.uwsp.edu/content.php?pid=202240 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Google Scholar

 

  Search Credo Reference

Search the full text of hundreds of reference books.

 

Search the UWSP Library Catalog



 

Search@UW (articles, books, and more)

CQ Researcher

Weekly in-depth single topic reports covering current issues and controversial subjects.  Each report includes an background and current status, pro-con essays, future outlook, and a bibliography.

  • CQ Researcher Online (CQ Press - Full Text)
    This weekly publication provides in-depth reports on current and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, insight into all sides of the issues, bibliographies and more.

Finding Articles

The following databases all cover a wide variety of topics.  Academic Search includes more academic, scholarly content, while  Masterfile is better for current events and general interest topics.  If you need to research your topic indepth, try the list of "More article databases" to see many specialized sources for article information

Business and Newspaper Databases

The first databases listed are especially helpful for locating articles from newspapers and other current events topics.  ABI Inform and Business Source Premiere are specialized business databases that include business news and company information.

 

Need Research Help?

Ask a Librarian!

By Phone: 715-346-2836
By Email:
librefd@uwsp.edu
In Person: University Library, Reference Desk on Main Floor
By Chat: JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip