Last Updated: Mar 5, 2014
- American Chemical Society Publications Journals (Full Text)
This database includes scholarly articles published in over 30 American Chemical Society journals spanning all subjects of chemical sciences.
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
- Highwire Press (Full Text)
Search journals published by Highwire Press.
- Ingenta Connect
Ingentaconnect.com is a multi-disciplinary service providing access to thousands of online journals from leading scholarly, academic and business publishers.
- JSTOR (Full Text)
An archival full-text journal database which includes coverage in the arts, humanities, social sciences, life sciences, ethnic studies. Coverage begins with volume one of each title and continues to within 3 to 5 years of the most current issue.
- Oxford University Press Journals
Academic research journals covering a wide range of disciplines.
- Project Muse (Full Text)
Provides full-text access to scholarly arts, humanities, social sciences, and mathematics journals. Topics covered: literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies.
- SAGE Journals Online (Full Text)
Search within journals published by Sage covering a wide range of topics, with an emphasis on the social sciences.
- Wiley Online Library (Full Text)
Search for articles in journals in the sciences, laboratory manuals and the Cochrane 0Library for evidence-based medicine. Includes access to over 14,000 e-books.