- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO - Full Text)
Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary database, with full-text for more than 9,000 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing for more than 13,000 journals. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1887. This scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
- Access to Mideast and Islamic Resources
A journal archive that covers titles related to the Middle East and Islam.
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index
A multidisciplinary index covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities.
- ATLA Religion Database (EBSCO)
An index compiled by the American Theological Library Association which covers Biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues.
- Digital Library of the Catholic Reformation (ASP)
Includes seminal primary works from the Reformation and post-Reformation eras including theological writings, biblical commentaries, confessional documents, social and political works, sermons, letters, polemical treatises, and other key documents from this critical epoch in European history.
- Digital Library of the Classic Protestant Texts (ASP)
Provides full text access to primary, seminal religious works including theoological writings, biblical commentaries, confessional documents, sermons, letters, polemical treatises, and other works by hundreds of Protestant authors
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL - Full Text)
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a collection of specialized reference sources.
- Humanities International Complete (EBSCO - Full Text)
Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books in the humanities, including all data from Humanities International Index.
- JSTOR (Full Text)
An archival full-text journal database which includes coverage in the arts, humanities, social sciences, life sciences, ethnic studies. Coverage begins with volume one of each title and continues to within 3 to 5 years of the most current issue.
- Philosopher's Index (Proquest)
A bibliographic database with informative, author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in all areas of philosophy.
- Project Muse (Full Text)
Provides full-text access to scholarly arts, humanities, social sciences, and mathematics journals. Topics covered: literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies.
- Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy is a dynamic reference work and is an open access publishing project of the Metaphysics Research Lab at the Center for the Study of Language and Information (CSLI) at Stanford University. The encyclopedia comprises scholarly entries by leading scholars in the field and is growing continually.