- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO - Full Text)
Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary database, with full-text for more than 9,000 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing for more than 13,000 journals. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1887. This scholarly collection offers full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study, including archaeology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic and multicultural studies, food science, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, religion and theology, women's studies, and other fields.
- Applied Science and Technology Full Text (EBSCO - Full Text)
ASTI provides indexing and full text content from journals and magazines from a wide variety of applied science specialties—from acoustics to aeronautics to neural networks and nuclear & civil engineering .
- Astrophysics Data System
The Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a NASA-funded project which maintains four bibliographic databases containing more than 4.1 million records: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Instrumentation, Physics and Geophysics, and preprints in Astronomy.
- COS Papers Invited
An alerting service for calls for papers for upcoming conferences and special issues of scholarly journals.
- IEEE Xplore (Full Text)
IEEE Xplore is an online delivery system providing full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
- JSTOR (Full Text)
An archival full-text journal database which includes coverage in the arts, humanities, social sciences, life sciences, ethnic studies. Coverage begins with volume one of each title and continues to within 3 to 5 years of the most current issue.
- MathSciNet (AMS)
A comprehensive database indexing the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years, including reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications.
- Science Citation Index Expanded
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences, including coverage in Astronomy, Physics, Optometry, Animal Behavior, Mathematics, Environmental Science, Kinesiology, Nursing, Speech and Hearing, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Medicine, Biology, Health, and the Philosophy of Science
- Science Magazine (Full Text)
Full text index and articles from the journal Science with coverage from 1996 to the present.
- Science Reference Center (EBSCO - Full Text)
Provides easy access to full text science-oriented content in biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
- Web of Knowledge (Web of Science)
Includes a search of three multidisciplinary citation databases: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Provides detailed times cited information.