Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Mindy King

Library Liaison

Profile Image
Mindy King
Contact Info:
LRC 305A
(715) 346-2321
mking@uwsp.edu

Guides

3D Printing
by Mindy King, Matt Sonnenberg - Last Updated Apr 22, 2015
Tags: special topic guides
A-Z Resource List
by Troy Espe, Jennifer Huffman, Mindy King, Yan Liao, Terri Muraski - Last Updated May 27, 2015
This guide contains a full list of database resources, including indexes and abstracts, reference tools and other online databases, organized in an alphabetical listing and by subject category.
Admin Content/Info
by Mindy King, Terri Muraski, Nerissa Nelson - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Biology
by Mindy King - Last Updated May 21, 2015
Tags: agriculture, biology, subject guides
Business
by Mindy King - Last Updated May 26, 2015
Tags: business, company information, subject guides
Collection Assessment
by Mindy King, Tom Reich - Last Updated Apr 10, 2015
Tags: special topic guides
Copyright
by Mindy King - Last Updated Dec 8, 2014
A guide for students, faculty and staff on copyright related to campus activities.
Tags: copyright, specia, special topic guides, subject guides
Corporate research
by Mindy King - Last Updated May 21, 2015
Tags: subject guides
Digital Humanities
by Dave Dettman, Mindy King - Last Updated May 7, 2015
Diversity Resources
by Mindy King - Last Updated Apr 7, 2015
Tags: diversity, subject guides
eBooks@UWSP
by Mindy King - Last Updated May 14, 2015
Tags: special topic guides
ENGL 202 (Dyjak)
by Mindy King - Last Updated Feb 18, 2015
Tags: course guides
ENGL 202: L-SCARE Essay (Coletta)
by Mindy King - Last Updated Apr 16, 2015
Tags: course guides
Find Databases
by Mindy King, Terri Muraski - Last Updated Mar 30, 2015
Tags: databases, library catalog, reference
How to Avoid Plagiarism
by Mindy King - Last Updated May 11, 2015
Tags: how-to guides, plagiarism
How to Use Search@UW
by Mindy King - Last Updated Sep 19, 2014
Tags: how-to guides
New York Times Access
by Jennifer Huffman, Mindy King - Last Updated Jan 27, 2015
Tags: new york times
Nook Color
by Troy Espe, Mindy King, Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jul 30, 2014
Nursing
by Mindy King - Last Updated Sep 12, 2014
SciFinder
by Mindy King - Last Updated Feb 18, 2014
Timber Mart North
by Mindy King - Last Updated Apr 24, 2015
Writing 94 (Freeman)
by Mindy King - Last Updated Feb 2, 2015
Tags: course guides
 
 
Description

  Loading...