Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Terri Muraski

Guides

A-Z Resource List
by Melissa Engleman, Troy Espe, Jennifer Huffman, Mindy King, Yan Liao, Terri Muraski, Mark Rozmarynowski - Last Updated Sep 6, 2014
This guide contains a full list of database resources, including indexes and abstracts, reference tools and other online databases, organized in an alphabetical listing and by subject category.
Admin Content/Info
by Mindy King, Terri Muraski, Nerissa Nelson - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Anthropology Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Tags: databases
Biographies databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Biology & Agriculture Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Business
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated May 1, 2014
Tags: business, company information, subject guides
Business & Economics Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Tags: databases
Communication Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Tags: communication, databases
Communicative Disorders Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Cooking by the Books
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 18, 2014
An online resource guide to recipe books and cooking resources available from the UWSP library.
Tags: cookbooks, cooking, culture, cusine, food, nutrition, recipes
Education
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
Tags: education, subject guides
Education Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
ENGL 102: "Capitalism" (Barnett)
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jan 4, 2014
Argumentative papers based on topics derived from the documentary Capitalism: A Love Story
Tags: course guides, english
ENGL 150 (Kuribayashi)
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jan 4, 2014
Tags: english
ENGL 202: "I-Search: Careers"
by Terri Muraski, Nerissa Nelson - Last Updated Sep 24, 2014
Use these sources to find information about careers: education needed, career prospects, working conditions, and pay.
Tags: careers, course guides, english
ENGL 275: Children's Literature
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 18, 2014
This guide features library databases containing biographical information, descriptions of works of literature, literary criticism, and library catalog information to help you with your children's literature assignments.
Tags: chilldren's literature, course guides, english
Environmental Education
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jan 4, 2014
A guide to resources related to Environmental Education, and video tutorials for distance education on the basics of using the library's website to find books, articles and other resources.
Tags: education, environmental education, subject guides
Find Databases
by Mindy King, Terri Muraski - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
Tags: databases, library catalog, reference
General/Multidisciplinary Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
High School Visitors Research Guide
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 18, 2014
This guide is intended to assist high school students who visit the UWSP library to search for material in the library's collection, with an emphasis on books and peer-reviewed periodical articles.
Tags: high school, special topic guides, subject guides
History Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
How to Search Google Scholar
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
Tags: how-to guides, internet
Journal Collections Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
Library Resources for Alumni
by Terri Muraski, Nerissa Nelson, Christina Streiff - Last Updated Feb 16, 2014
Tags: alumni, special topic guides
Medicine & Health Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
News & Current Events Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
Nook Color
by Troy Espe, Mindy King, Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jul 30, 2014
Paper Science & Engineering
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 12, 2014
A general guide to UWSP Library resources related to Paper Science & Engineering
Tags: paper engineering, paper science, subject guides
Psychology
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
Tags: psychology, subject guides
Psychology Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
Reference Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Sep 4, 2014
Trial Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Aug 1, 2014
A listing of databases being considered for purchase by UWSP or by the UW System libraries
Tags: special topic guides
Wisconsin and Local Databases
by Terri Muraski - Last Updated Dec 9, 2013
 
 
Description

  Loading...