Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UWSP Libraries
Ask A Librarian:
Chat:
Email:
Text:

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Book reviews on a wide range of topics from a variety of sources, including newspapers, review journals and popular magazines.
A collection of over 50,000 classical music scores encompassing all major classical genres from the Middle Ages to the 21st Century. Includes printable full, study, piano and vocal scores.
New
Docuseek Complete provides documentary films on essential independent, social-issue and environmental topics.
Trial
Find the most recent global news content, as well as archives back into the 1980s from news sources in the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
New
A collection of high definition streaming video of world-class productions offered through a collaboration with the U.K.'s National Theatre
New
A collection of current, popular ebooks and audiobooks. Click SignIn and select your campus from the dropdown.
Provides access to Oxford reference handbooks with articles that offer introductions to topics and a critical survey of the current state of scholarship across a wide range of disciplines.
New
Over 1400 videos including episodes from PBS series NOVA, Nature, American Experience, Art 21, Ken Burns and Frontline.
Westlaw Campus Research is a collection of law, news, and business publications including federal and state U.S. cases, the Code of Federal Regulations and Federal Register. The collection also contains company information and many news sources.
New
A collection of ebooks focused on complex current event issues and countries, spanning across disciplines including politics, economics, sciences, and religion.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...