UWSP Libraries
Ask A Librarian:
Chat:
Email:
Text:

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
eHRAF World Cultures This link opens in a new window
New Trial
eHRAF World Cultures is an online cross-cultural and ethnographic database that contains descriptive information on all aspects of cultural and social life. The annually-growing eHRAF database is organized by cultures and ethnic groups, and every document is subject-indexed at the paragraph level, facilitating precise retrieval within documents.
Overdrive This link opens in a new window
New
A collection of current, popular ebooks and audiobooks. Click SignIn and select your campus from the dropdown.
New Featured
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Wisconsin Collection empowers researchers to digitally travel back through centuries to become eyewitnesses to local and regional history. Each title includes the complete paper, cover-to-cover, with full-page images in easily downloadable PDF format. Includes local papers such as the Stevens Point Journal.
Westlaw Campus Research This link opens in a new window
Westlaw Campus Research is a collection of law, news, and business publications including federal and state U.S. cases, the Code of Federal Regulations and Federal Register. The collection also contains company information and many news sources.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...