Guides
A-Z Resource List - Last Updated May 20, 2013 This guide contains a full list of database resources, including indexes and abstracts, reference tools and other online databases, organized in an alphabetical listing and by subject category.
ART 101: Two Dimensional Design - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 This guide contains resources for finding biographical information on active, living artists, and for finding reviews of their work.
CLS 105: Evolution of Health Care and Health Care Professions - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Use this guide to find library resources and appropriate websites for research on the health care professions.
COMD 360 and 710 - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 This guide features resources on allied health topics that pertain to the study and treatment of communicative disorders.
Cooking by the Books - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013 An online resource guide to recipe books and cooking resources available from the UWSP library.
ENGL 101: "I-Search: Elizabethan England" - Last Updated Nov 16, 2012 Use the resources on this guide to find information about life in England during the reign of Queen Elizabeth I, 1558-1603.
ENGL 202: "I-Search: Careers" - Last Updated Feb 27, 2013 Use these sources to find information about careers: education needed, career prospects, working conditions, and pay.
ENGL 275: Children's Literature - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012 This guide features library databases containing biographical information, descriptions of works of literature, literary criticism, and library catalog information to help you with your children's literature assignments.
High School Visitors Research Guide - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013 This guide is intended to assist high school students who visit the UWSP library to search for material in the library's collection, with an emphasis on books and peer-reviewed periodical articles.
How to Find Scholarly and Popular Journal Articles - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Find articles using databases
How to Search the Library Catalog - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 A guide to using the University Library Catalog to effectively search for library resources |
|


Loading...
