NRES 370: Intro to Environmental Study & Education

Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development

Online reference sources covering in a variety of disciplines including historical coverage of Decades and Milestone Documents in American history.

Reference e-books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, statistical sources, biographical tools, thesauri, books of quotations, image collections, and subject-specific titles across a wide range of disciplines.

Find information and opinions on today's hottest social issues. Entries include topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites on a wide variety of current topics.

A weekly publication with in-depth reports on current and controversial issues.

Multi-disciplinary article database providing information across all areas of academic study.

A multidisciplinary index which covers all aspects of human impact to the environment. Provided by Badgerlink

Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide is the largest index to literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles, and amphibians including studies of individual species, habitat types, hunting, economics, wildlife behavior, management techniques, diseases, ecotourism, zoology, taxonomy and much more.

Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development

Provides access to environmental journals and reference content from Delmar including diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests. A subset of Gale OneFile.

Provides access to the full text of core education journals, covering all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties. Provided by Badgerlink