Environmental Studies & Policy (Gale OneFile)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to environmental journals and reference content from Delmar including diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests. A subset of Gale OneFile.
Environmental Studies in Context (Gale)This link opens in a new windowFocuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development
Films on Demand Master Academic CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFilms on Demand provides online access to educational videos and video clips across a wide range of academic disciplines. Public Performance Rights available for all titles.
Docuseek Complete CollectionThis link opens in a new windowDocuseek Complete provides documentary films on essential independent, social-issue and environmental topics.
Newspaper Source Plus (Full Text)This link opens in a new windowProvides indexing and full text coverage of major newspapers such as The New York Times, The Christian Science Monitor, and The Washington Post and staff articles from many other newspapers, including The Chicago Tribune, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, the Wisconsin State Journal and other Wisconsin regional newspapers. Provided by Badgerlink
GreenFILE (Full Text)This link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary index which covers all aspects of human impact to the environment. Provided by Badgerlink
Wildlife & Ecology Studies WorldwideThis link opens in a new windowWildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide is the largest index to literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles, and amphibians including studies of individual species, habitat types, hunting, economics, wildlife behavior, management techniques, diseases, ecotourism, zoology, taxonomy and much more.