LibGuides: Psychology: Home

Google Scholar

PsycArticles (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage of general psychology and specialized, basic, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology. Coverage spans from 1988 to the present.
PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive index to psychology journal articles and book chapters with some coverage of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, and many more. Coverage spans from 1887 to present and includes international materials.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (Full text) This link opens in a new window
A guide to testing instruments in psychology, education, business, and leadership. Tests in Print (TIP) is a bibliography of testing instruments.

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health) Complete (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes full text articles from nursing & allied health journals and a current awareness service for recently published articles.
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive clinical medical e-library from Elsevier, which includes books, journals, and online videos.
Health Source - Consumer Edition ( Full Text) This link opens in a new window
A collection of consumer health information from magazines, pamphlets, and reference materials. Provided by Badgerlink
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
Indexing and full text articles from scholarly journals focusing on medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong. Provided by Badgerlink
Medline This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE is a comprehensive index to journals in medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine and the preclinical sciences. Pubmed provides open access to Medline.
AHFS Consumer Medication Information (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
Information on medications for patients in a question-and-answer format. Provided by Badgerlink.

Academic Search Ultimate (full text) This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary article database providing information across all areas of academic study.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
Articles covering communication, including mass media, journalism, television, radio, newspaper publishing, speech, broadcasting, communication theory and advertising.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Three multidisciplinary citation databases: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Provides detailed times cited information.

AllPsych Online
American Psychological Association
National Institute of Mental Health
Psychcentral
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Pubmed
more...less...
PubMed is an open access index that includes more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.